Chair: Thomas Boxley - Institute for Developing Communities
Vice Chair: Kristi Williams - African Ancestral Society
Kojo Asamoa-Caesar
Darryl Bright - Citizens United for a Better Education System (CUBES)
Cassia Carr - Tulsa Economic Development Center (TEDC)
Dr. Dewayne Dickens - John Hope Franklin Center
Dr. Harriette Scott Dudley
Eddie Evans
Devin Fletcher
Reggie Ivey - North Tulsa Community Coalition
Patrice James - Northern Oklahoma Black Lawyers Association (NOBLA)
Alicia Latimer - African American Resource Center
Margaret Love
Lauren Oldham
Ashley Philippsen
Burlinda Radney - Business and Agents Networking Group (BANG)
Kuma Roberts
Greg Robinson, II
Rev. Weldon Tisdale
Maybelle Wallace - Theatre North
Bill White - Greenwood Cultural Center
Carlisha Williams

For inquiries regarding the African American Commission, please email Human Rights at: HumanRightsDept@cityoftulsa.org. The staff liaison will direct your question to the Commission.