311

Human Rights Commission Members

Human Rights Commission meetings are held at 3:30 p.m. on the third Monday of the month, at City Hall, 175 East 2nd Street, 4th Floor - Room 411. For more information about the Human Rights Commission, contact the Mayor's Office for Human Rights by e-mail or at (918) 596-7818. (Agendas)

Human Rights Commission consists of 15 members who broadly represent the diverse population of Tulsa.

Susan Scott - Chair, susan@742dine.com
Larry Findeiss - Vice Chair, larryfindeiss@sbcglobal.net
Bud Jessee, bud_jessee@hotmail.com
Donnie House, dhouse@csctulsa.org
Emily Harris, emily.m.harris@mwarep.org
Jerry Dillon, jerrydillon@sbcglobal.net
Jennifer Sollars Miller, jennifer@autismtulsa.org
Dr. Andrea Walker, awalker@oru.edu
Lynn Jones, Mommacop1@cox.net
Martha McCain, martimac1@cox.net
Toby Jenkins, toby.jenkins@okeq.org
Dr. Pamela L Butler, plbminer@gmail.com
Rachel Lea Budavich, rbudavich@oru.edu
Dr. Stacey Cole, revcole@msn.com
Vacant

Community Members

Rev. Bob Lawrence - Community Member, uccrevbob@gmail.com
Vickie Langston - Community Member, refguyo@cox.net