311

Commission Members

The Mayor's Commission on the Status of Women meets the first Friday of each month,City Hall, 175 East 2nd St., Council Committee Room 411 at noon. (2017 Schedule) (Agendas) Meetings are open to the public or you can follow on TGOV Online.

The Mayor's Commission on the Status of Women shall consist of no more than 15 and no fewer than 12 members.

Dr. Mary Ann Lewis - Chair, mary.lewis@cox.net
Carmela Hill - Vice-Chair, carmela.hill@williams.com
Alicia Latimer, Alicia.Latimer@tulsalibrary.org
Betsy Jackson, bjackson@hallestill.com
Karen Larsen, larsen@kjrh.com
Deidra Kirtley, dkirtley@resonancetulsa.org
Dr. Edith Newton Wilson, edith@rockwhispererllc.com
Dr. Jill Warnock, julia-warnock@ouhsc.edu
Dr. Orlenthea McGowan, osmcgowan@langston.edu
Dr. Swarna Singhal, swarnasinghal@yahoo.com
Melissa Basse, Melissa_basse@yahoo.com
Rebecca Dixon, beckyd@taylorcommunications.com
Rosa Martinez-Harris, Rmart67653@aol.com
Victoria Lynn Adams, vickiadams56@gmail.com
Dana S Weber, dweber@webcoindustries.com

Community Members

Cathy Wilson - Community Member, cawpt@aol.com
Susan Schelbar - Community Member, sschelbar@csctulsa.org
Eun Jin "Sara" Chae - Community Member, krnangel8@hotmail.com