twitter icon youtube icon instagram icon

Commission Members

The Greater Tulsa Area Indian Affairs Commission meetings are usually held at 6 p.m. on the third Tuesday of the month in City Hall, 175 East 2nd Street, 10-North.  (Agendas)

Cheryl Cohenour – Chair
Vanessa Adams Harris -Vice Chair
Robert Anquoe
Alice Whitecloud
Kimberly Teehee
Faith Harjo
Abigail Mashunkashey
Dorcas Williams
Sammy Haynes
Channa Williams
Mathew Roberts
Teresa Runnels
Winnie Perdue
Patsy Powell
Susan Arkeketa
Vanessa Cooper
Jennifer Long
Joe Deere

For inquiries regarding the Greater Tulsa Area Indian Affairs Commission, please email the Mayor's Office of Resilience and Equity at: The staff liaison will direct your question to the Commission. Meetings are open to the public or you can follow on TGOV Online.