twitter icon youtube icon instagram icon

Commission Members

Human Rights Commission meetings are held at 3:30 p.m. on the third Monday of the month, at City Hall, 175 East 2nd Street, 10-North.  (Agendas)

Human Rights Commission consists of 15 members who broadly represent the diverse population of Tulsa.

that Josh Starks is Vice Chair and Tia Juby is Chair?

Tia Juby – Chair
Joshua Starks (Veteran) – Vice Chair
Carlos Bejarano (Hispanic Affairs Commission)
Laura Bellis
Thomas Boxley (African American Affairs)
Dr. Stacy Cole
Judy Eason McIntyre
Carmela Hill (MCSW)
Vickie Holler (Disabled)
Toby Jenkins (LBGTQ)
Lynn Jones
Tia Juby
Rhene Ritter
Shannon Starr
Kimberly Teehee (Indian Affairs)

Dr. Andrea Walker

For inquiries regarding the Human Rights Commission, please email the Mayor's Office of Resilience and Equity. The staff liaison will direct your question to the Commission. Meetings are open to the public or you can follow on TGOV Online.