twitter icon youtube icon instagram icon

Commission Members

Human Rights Commission meetings are held at 3:30 p.m. on the third Monday of the month, at City Hall, 175 East 2nd Street, 10-North.  (Agendas)

Human Rights Commission consists of 15 members who broadly represent the diverse population of Tulsa.

Committee Members:
Chair: Tia Juby
Vice Chair: Joshua Starks

Casey Bakhsh
Larissa McNeil (GTAAAC Liaison)
Andrew Carlson
Stacey Cole
Drew France
Carmela Hill (MCSW Liaison)
Vickie Holler
Lynn Jones
Amanda Peregrina (GTAHLAC Liaison)
Shannon Starr
Kim Teehee (GTAIAC Liaison)
Andrea Walker

For inquiries regarding the Human Rights Commission, please email the Mayor's Office of Resilience and Equity. The staff liaison will direct your question to the Commission. Meetings are open to the public or you can follow on TGOV Online.