A working group comprised of private development professionals as well as City and INCOG staff guided the formation of the draft ordinances through a series of meetings. This process could not have proceeded without the dedication and input of the committee. The following list is members who signed into at least one meeting.

	5.00	
Bryan	Dillingham	Landscape Architect
Joe	Howell	Landscape Architect
Robert	Richardson	Landscape Architect
Ed	Leinbach	MFR Developer
Steve	Murphy	Residential builder/HBA
Joe	Roberts	Utility Lines
Alexia	Kundrick	Downtown Development/ Environmental and civil engineering
Candace	Melton	Landscape Architect
Jeff	Pugh	Landscape Architect
Steve	Grantham	Up with trees
Weldon	Bowman	Commercial/Residential Architects
Julia	Graff	LID/ Landscape Architect
Anna	America	City Council
Lamar	Banks	City of Tulsa
Brian	Lewis	City of Tulsa
Mayo	Baugher	City of Tulsa
Chris	Kovac	City of Tulsa
Dave	Zucconi	City of Tulsa
Philip	Berry	City of Tulsa
Dawn	Warrick	City of Tulsa
Jacob	Hagen	City of Tulsa
Audrey	Blank	City of Tulsa
Dwayne	Wilkerson	INCOG
Susan	Miller	INCOG
Luisa	Krug	TMAPC and County Health Department