311

Champions

The Office of Performance Strategy and Innovation is now accepting applications through Friday, March 3, 2017 for Innovation Champions. Our Innovation Champions are leaders in process improvement and efficiency who are spread throughout various City departments and are dedicated to ensuring the City operates as effectively as possible. Employees who successfully complete our program are trained in LEAN/Six Sigma and receive a Green Belt certificate. Not only will you receive your certificate in LEAN/Six Sigma, you’ll also find opportunities to put that newfound knowledge to use in various projects and initiatives; all at your own pace and on projects that interest you.

Our Innovation Champions will be playing an important role in making our City government more efficient. Look for future news about our Champions and how they're making a difference in our organization.

Michael Baker
Director of EMS
Class of 2016
mbaker@cityoftulsa.org

 

Ty Bell
Mechanic
Class of 2016
tybell@cityoftulsa.org

Jennifer Betancourt
Administrative Assistant II
Class of 2016
jbetancourt@cityoftulsa.org

 

Cheryl Black
Accounting Manager
Class of 2016
cblack@cityoftulsa.org

Jason Boyd
Public Buildings Maintenance Forman
Class of 2016
jboyd@cityoftulsa.org

 

Jake Brown
Computer Support/Lan Sr. Analyst
Class of 2016
jebrown@cityoftulsa.org

Gary Burr
Mechanical Shop Supervisor
Class of 2016
gburr@cityoftulsa.org

 

Linn Cain
Accountant
Class of 2016
lcain@cityoftulsa.org

Thomas Chandler
Bldg Operations Manager
Class of 2016
tchandler@cityoftulsa.org

 

Allecia Chatman-Ratliff
Council Aide
Class of 2013
aratliff@tulsacouncil.org

Icy Coons
Office Administrator
Class of 2016
icoons@cityoftulsa.org

 

Leon Davis
Asset Mgr and Valuation Administrator
Class of 2016
leondavis@cityoftulsa.org

Nathan Dorfman
Management Intern Analyst
Class of 2016
ndorfman@cityoftulsa.org

 

Mike Dougherty
Utilities Analyst
Class of 2016
mdougherty@cityoftulsa.org

Jesse Drury
Insurance & Retirement Administrator
Class of 2016
jdrury@cityoftulsa.org

 

Shawn Flaherty
IT Deployment Manager
Class of 2016
sflaherty@cityoftulsa.org

Daniel Ford
IT Project Manager
Class of 2016
dsford@cityoftulsa.org

 

Brian Franklin
Administrative Manager
Class of 2016
bfranklin@cityoftulsa.org

Jon Galchik
Project Manager
Class of 2016
jgalchik@cityoftulsa.org

 

ga

Terri Gateward
Minority/Female Business Coordinator
Class of 2016
tgateward@cityoftulsa.org

Lennie Gray
Office Administrator
Class of 2016
lenniegray@cityoftulsa.org

 

Cheyann Grayson
Office Assistant - Level 3
Class of 2016
cgrayson@cityoftulsa.org

John Gregorovic
Applications Data Manager
Class of 2016
jgregorovic@cityoftulsa.org

 

Peyton Haralson
Parking Authority Administrator
Class of 2016
pharalson@cityoftulsa.org

Glenda Harkey
HRIS Administrator
Class of2008
gharkey@cityoftulsa.org

 

Ellen Hinchee
Sr. Asst. City Attorney
Class of 2016
ehinchee@cityoftulsa.org

Larry Hood
Purchasing Agent
Class of2008
lhood@cityoftulsa.org

 

Terry Hope
Public Building Operations Manager
Class of 2016
thope@cityoftulsa.org

Tim Keiffer
Warranty/Training Administrator
Class of 2016
tkeiffer@cityoftulsa.org

 

Mary Kell
Chief Resilience Officer
Class of 2016
mkell@cityoftulsa.org

Chris Kunkler
Lead Neighborhood Inspector
Class of 2016
ckunkler@cityoftulsa.org

 

Eric Lee
Operations Administration Manager
Class of 2016
elee@cityoftulsa.org

Jean Lu
Accounting Manager
Class of 2016
jeanlu@cityoftulsa.org

 

Wendy Martin
Records Manager
Class of 2016
wzmartin@cityoftulsa.org

Alice McGregor
Computer Support/Lan Sr. Analyst
Class of 2016
amcgregor@cityoftulsa.org

 

Jhoanna Murray
Neighborhood Liaison
Class of 2016
jmurray@cityoftulsa.org

Kari Noviski
Customer Accounting Supervisor
Class of2012
knoviski@cityoftulsa.org

 

Teresa Nowlin
Assistant City Attorney III
Class of 2016
tnowlin@cityoftulsa.org

Ann Nuttall
Utility Systems Operations Administrator
Class of 2012
anuttall@cityoftulsa.org

 

Cheri O'Neal
Administrative Officer II
Class of 2008
coneal@cityoftulsa.org

Kristi Ostler
Contracts Coordinator
Class of 2016
kostler@cityoftulsa.org

 

Eric Parker
Business Analyst II
Class of 2016
eparker@cityoftulsa.org

Daphne Pharis
Financial Systems Project Manager
Class of 2016
dpharis@cityoftulsa.org

 

Kim Pitton
Administrative Assistant II
Class of 2016
kpitton@cityoftulsa.org

Sean Brady Ratliff
Utilities Systems Manager
Class of 2012
sratliff@cityoftulsa.org

 

John Reel
Sr. Administrative Services Officer
Class of 2016
jreel@cityoftulsa.org

Scott Renfro
IT Systems Engineer
Class of 2016
srenfro@cityoftulsa.org

 

Bill Reynolds
Contract Administrator
Class of 2012
breynolds@cityoftulsa.org

Jenny Shamp
Accountant
Class of 2016
jshamp@cityoftulsa.org

 

Carrie Sherier
Principal Data Architect
Class of 2016
csherier@cityoftulsa.org

Stephanie Solberg
Sr. Assistant City Attorney
Class of 2012
ssolberg@cityoftulsa.org

 

Melissa Stice
Sr. Administrative Services Officer
Class of 2016
mstice@cityoftulsa.org

Paula Stickelber
IT Systems Engineer III
Class of 2012
pstickelber@cityoftulsa.org

 

Darren Stone
Asset Inventory Coordinator
Class of 2016
darrenstone@cityoftulsa.org

Ed Thomas
IT Project Manager
Class of 2016
ethomas@cityoftulsa.org

 

Maureen Turner
Refuse and Recycling Manager
Class of 2016
mturner@cityoftulsa.org

Max Wells
Senior Code Official
Class of 2016
mwells@cityoftulsa.org

 

 

Patricia Wolf
Sr. Administrative Services Officer
Class of 2016
pwolf@cityoftulsa.org

Josh Bilby

Josh Bilby
Class of 2017

 

 

Chris Broyles

Chris Broyles
Class of 2017

Laura Chance

Laura Chance
Class of 2017

 

 

Monica Galchik

Monica Galchik
Class of 2017

Brian Glade

Brian Glade
Class of 2017

 

 

Darla Harvey

Darla Harvey
Class of 2017

Ryan Hunter

Ryan Hunter
Class of 2017

 

 

Angela King

Angela King
Class of 2017

Jeremy Ledbetter

Jeremy Ledbetter
Class of 2017

 

 

Jason Marrs

Jason Marrs
Class of 2017

Blaine Parnell

Blaine Parnell
Class of 2017

 

 

Paula Powers-Jacobs

Paula Powers-Jacobs
Class of 2017

Monty Ragsdale

Monty Ragsdale
Class of 2017

 

Georgene Rasmussen

Georgene Rasmussen
Class of 2017

Jessica Rolen

Jessica Rolen
Class of 2017

 

 

Craig Schaefer

Craig Schaefer
Class of 2017

Charlotte Shiever

Charlotte Shiever
Class of 2017

 

 

Harold Starr

Harold Starr
Class of 2017

Rachel Strassberger

Rachel Strassberger
Class of 2017

 

 

Sherry Vickers

Sherry Vickers
Class of 2017

Diane Whalen

Diane Whalen
Class of 2017

 

 

Sandi Williams

Sandi Williams
Class of 2017