twitter icon youtube icon instagram icon
311

City Holiday Schedule

2019

Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day**
Monday, Jan. 21, 2019 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day | (Monday refuse customers will have regular service)
Friday, April 19, 2019 – Good Friday | (Friday refuse customers will have regular service)
Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day**
Thursday, July 4, 2019 – Independence Day**
Monday, Sept. 2, 2019 – Labor Day**
Monday, Nov. 11, 2019 – Veterans Day | (Monday refuse customers will have regular service)
Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving Day**
Friday, Nov. 29, 2019 – Day after Thanksgiving | (Friday refuse customers will have regular service)
Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019 – Christmas Eve
Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019 – Christmas**

** Holiday Trash Schedule

During weeks that include recognized city holidays, everyone's collection day on or after the holiday will be pushed to the following day to accommodate the disruption in scheduling.

For example, if a holiday falls on a Monday:

NOTE: If a holiday falls on a Tuesday, Monday will have regular service but households with Tuesday - Friday service will be shifted one day to accommodate the holiday.