311

City Holiday Schedule

Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 – New Year’s Day
Monday, Jan. 15, 2018 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day 
Friday, March 30, 2018 – Good Friday 
Monday, May 28, 2018 – Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 – Independence Day
Monday, Sept. 3, 2018 – Labor Day
Monday, Nov. 12, 2018 – Veterans Day (observed) 
Thursday, Nov. 22, 2018 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 – Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, Dec. 24, 2018 – Christmas Eve
Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2018 – Christmas