twitter icon youtube icon instagram icon
311

City Holiday Schedule

2020 

Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day*
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Friday, April 10, 2020 – Good Friday
Monday, May 25, 2020 – Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020 – Independence Day (Holiday falls on Saturday; City holiday on Friday)
Monday, Sept. 7, 2020 – Labor Day
Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020 – Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov. 26, 2020 – Thanksgiving Day*
Friday, Nov. 27, 2020 – Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, Dec. 24, 2020 – Christmas Eve
Friday, Dec. 25, 2020 – Christmas*


* Holiday Trash Schedule

City holidays listed above with an asterisk beside it will shift collection days on or after the holiday to the following day to accommodate the disruption in scheduling.

For example, if a holiday falls on a Monday:

NOTE: If a holiday falls on a Tuesday, Monday will have regular service but households with Tuesday - Friday service will be shifted one day to accommodate the holiday.