City of Tulsa 2017 Holiday Schedule

Monday, January 2, 2017 - New Year's Day**

Monday, January 16, 2017 - Martin Luther King Day**

Friday, April 14, 2017 - Good Friday**

Monday, May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Independence Day

Monday, September 4, 2017 - Labor Day

Friday, November 10, 2017 - Veterans Day (observed) **

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017 - Day after Thanksgiving**

Friday, December 22, 2017 - Christmas Eve**
Monday, December 25, 2017 - Christmas

Please note: If a holiday falls on a Saturday, the holiday is observed the previous Friday. If a holiday falls on a Sunday, the holiday is observed on Monday.

** Trash and Recycling Service will operate as normal on these days.

Quick Links