City of Tulsa 2014 Holiday Schedule

 

2014

Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - CITY OBSERVED HOLIDAY (New Year's Day)

Monday, January 20, 2014 - CITY OBSERVED HOLIDAY (Martin Luther King Day)

Friday, April 18, 2014 - CITY OBSERVED HOLIDAY (Good Friday)

Monday, May 26, 2014 - CITY OBSERVED HOLIDAY (Memorial Day)

Friday, July 4, 2014 - CITY OBSERVED HOLIDAY (Independence Day)

Monday, September 1, 2014 - CITY OBSERVED HOLIDAY (Labor Day)

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - CITY OBSERVED HOLIDAY (Veteran's Day)

Thursday, November 27, 2014 - CITY OBSERVED HOLIDAY (Thanksgiving Day)
Friday, November 28, 2014 - CITY OBSERVED HOLIDAY (day after Thanksgiving)

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - CITY OBSERVED HOLIDAY (Christmas Eve)
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - CITY OBSERVED HOLIDAY (Christmas Day)

Please note: If a holiday falls on a Saturday, the holiday is observed the previous Friday. If a holiday falls on a Sunday, the holiday is observed on Monday.

Quick Links

 
Mayor's Action Center