twitter icon youtube icon instagram icon

Commissioner Members

The Greater Tulsa Area Hispanic Affairs Commission meet the second Thursday of each month at City Hall, 175 East 2nd St., 10-North, 6 p.m. Meetings are open to the public and can also be viewed on TGOV Online. (Agendas)

The Greater Tulsa Area Hispanic Affairs Commission shall consist of fifteen members of Hispanic extraction, nine shall be appointed by the Mayor, subject to the confirmation of the Council, and six shall be appointed by the Board of Tulsa County Commissioners.

Chair: Jessica Lozano
Vice-Chair: Daniel Gomez
Amairani Perez-Chamu
Elsie Urueta Pollock
Fatima Linares
Angelica Reina Paz
Jacob Rodriguez (EMSA Liason)
Mimi Martinez
Amanda Peregrina
Andy Little (Fire Liason)
Ivan Patino-Cortez (Tulsa County Sherrif Liason)
Mark Ohnesorge
Christella Chavez
Amy Ariza

For inquiries regarding the Greater Tulsa Area Hispanic Affairs Commission, please email the Mayor's Office of Resilience and Equity at: The staff liaison will direct your question to the Commission.