twitter icon youtube icon instagram icon

City of Tulsa Elections

Campaign Contribution Reports

District Finder Map

The Mayor of Tulsa is elected for four-year terms
City Auditor is elected for two-year terms
City Councilors are elected for two-year terms

2020 Election Packet

Completed campaign contribution forms must be filed with the City of Tulsa City Clerk’s Office located at 175 E. 2nd St., Suite 260. These forms can be filed by email, fax, mail, or in-person. For further information, call the City Clerk’s Office at (918) 596-7513 or email at

Helpful Resources