311

Commission Members

The Greater Tulsa Area Indian Affairs Commission meetings are usually held at 6 p.m. on the third Tuesday of the month in City Hall, 175 East 2nd Street, 2nd Floor Council Chambers. For more information about The Greater Tulsa Area Indian Affairs Commission, contact the Mayor's Office of Human Rights by email or at (918) 596-7818. (Agendas)

Sammy Haynes - Chair, sjhaynes@valornet.com
Robert Anquoe - Vice-Chair, ranquoe@gmail.com
Alice Whitecloud, whitevoicewoman@juno.com
Ann Dapice, tkwolf7@aol.com
Cathy Walkingstick-Wilkins, cathy4333@yahoo.com
Dorcas Williams, sitsonhill@sbcglobal.net
Gwenn RedCorn, pasta_mamma@yahoo.com
Jerri McClelland, quahnahqua@gmail.com
Kimberly Teehee, Kimberly.teehee@cn-bus.com
Matthew Roberts, Matt.Roberts@owasso.k12.ok.us
Mitch Cain, mitch.cain@osagemanhattan.com
Patsy Powell, Patpowell72@gmail.com
Pauline Tsosie, So_c74115@yahoo.com
Richard Rodriguez, Richard.Rodriguez2@bakerhughes.com
Teresa Runnels, trunnel@tulsalibrary.org
Winnie Perdue, wmgeagledancer@yahoo.com
Margaret HicksĀ 

Commissioner Alternates

Elida Yeahquo
Kenneth Lowe
Carolyn Steele
Fran Kimmel
Doretta Karns