Commission Members

The Greater Tulsa Area Indian Affairs Commission meetings are usually held at 6 p.m. on the third Tuesday of the month in City Hall, 175 East 2nd Street, 2nd Floor Council Chambers.  (Agendas)

Robert Anquoe - Chair
Cheryl Cohenour - Vice Chair
Abbt Mashunkashey
Alice Whitecloud
Ann Dapice
Dorcas Williams
Gwenn RedCorn
Jerri McClelland-Waldrup
Kimberly TeeHee
Lynnetta Seward
Matthew Roberts
Patsy Powell
Pauline Tsosie
Sammy Haynes
Shari Williams
Teresa Runnels
Vanessa Figueroa-Cooper
Winnie Perdue

Commissioner Alternates

Carolyn Steele
David Bible
Lillian Williams
Elida Yeahquo
Fran Kimmel
Margaret Blalock Jim
Jean Forman

For inquiries regarding the Greater Tulsa Area Indian Affairs Commission, please email Human Rights at: HumanRightsDept@cityoftulsa.org. The staff liaison will direct your question to the Commission. Meetings are open to the public or you can follow on TGOV Online.