twitter icon youtube icon instagram icon

Commission Members

The Greater Tulsa Area Indian Affairs Commission meetings are usually held at 6 p.m. on the third Tuesday of the month in City Hall, 175 East 2nd Street, 10-North.  (Agendas)

Committee Members:
Chair: Joe Deere
Vice-Chair: Vanessa Adams Harris

Susan Arkeketa
Elizabeth Battiest
Daniel Carter
Cheryl Cohenour
Sammy Haynes
Stacy Laskey
Winnie Purdue
Patsy Powell
Matt Roberts
Teresa Runnels
Kim Teehee
Shari (Channa) Williams
Dorcas Williams
Jennifer Long
Carly Griffith Hotvedt
Waynetta Lawrie
Linda Leaf
Tinisha Mitchell
Brandi Payton
Winnie Purdue
Olivia StandingBear

For inquiries regarding the Greater Tulsa Area Indian Affairs Commission, please email the Mayor's Office of Resilience and Equity at: The staff liaison will direct your question to the Commission. Meetings are open to the public or you can follow on TGOV Online.