HUD Community Development Committee

Councilor Blake Ewing
Councilor Connie Dodson
Councilor Ben Kimbro
Councilor Vanessa Hall-Harper
Councilor Jeannie Cue
Councilor Karen Gilbert
Councilor Phil Lakin, Jr.
Calvin Moniz, Chair
Robert Winchester, Vice Chair
Bryan Day
Dennis Whitaker
Julie Miner
Kandy Whitley-White 
Robert Webber

Recommendations for Priority Needs in the City of Tulsa 2015-19

5 Year Goals
2017 Meeting Dates
2015 City of Tulsa HUD Accomplishments Report
2017 TEDC Newsletter
2017 CDBG Tulsa Campus History